Team

Managing Director: Erik Jahn
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 128
Mail: e.jahn@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Managing Director: Detlef Saggau
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 241
Mail: d.saggau@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Secretariat: Kerstin Kantelhardt
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 231
Mail: k.kantelhardt@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Project Manager: Axel Bernstorff
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 246
Mail: a.bernstorff@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Project Engineer: Yannick Boldt
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 237
Mail: Y.Boldt@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Project Manager: Wolfgang Eble
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 239
Mail: w.eble@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Project Engineer: Lydia Fürnhammer
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 116
Mail: l.fuernhammer@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Project Engineer: Hannes Lange
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 225
Mail: h.lange@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Project Manager: Kai Ressel
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 247
Mail: k.ressel@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Project Manager: Frank Segbert
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 115
Mail: f.segbert@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Technical Supervisor: Uwe Starke
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 116
Mail: u.starke@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Project Engineer: Lisa Stutz
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 235
Mail: l.stutz@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Technical Supervisor: Peter Hapke
Tel: 
Mail: p.hapke@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Technical Supervisor: Alexander Kotteck
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 231
Mail: a.kotteck@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Technical Supervisor Electrotechnics: René Lehmann
Tel: 49 (0)30 300 61 179
Mail: r.lehmann@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Montageleiter: René Wollik
Tel: +49 (0)30 559 332 2
Mail: r.wollik@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Safety Officer: Pembe Akkoyun
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 236
Mail:p.akkoyun@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Waste Management: Dagmar Novotny
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 133
Mail: d.novotny@harbauer-berlin.de

 

Electrical Engineer: Blagoja Poposki
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 186
Mail: b.poposki@harbauer-berlin.de

 

EMSR-Engineer: Frederic Thielmann
Tel: +49 (0)30 300 61 187
Mail: f.thielmann@harbauer-berlin.de