Ideas for a clean Environment.

Harbauer Environmental Technology provides process engineering solutions for the purification of water, soil and air, from the planning stage to the operating stage within the bounds of clean-up operations and drinking water and process water treatment

environmental technology

from a single source


From the planning stage to the operating stage:

Harbauer Environmental Technology develops and builds innovative technologies for the protection of the environment and for the remediation of existing damage to ecosystems, in order to remove pollutants from the air, water and soil.

For more than 30 years now, this task has been both a responsibility and a challenge for us. Our entire team takes on this responsibility worldwide. The main focus of our work is the development of new technologies and the constant improvement of established methods. In the process, both ecological and economic aspects are optimized.

 

We are part of the family owned KF Group

KF imagemap

The KF Group, founded by the Kemmer/Fischer family, is a conglomerate of several medium-sized businesses with over 200 employees. Our portfolio offers a number of services for the removal and prevention of environmental pollution.

Learn more...

Lösungen für eine saubere Umwelt.

Harbauer Umwelttechnik entwickelt und baut innovative Technologien zum Schutz der Umwelt und zur Beseitigung bestehender Schädigungen an Ökosystemen, um Luft, Wasser und Erdreich von Schadstoffen zu befreien.

Umwelttechnik

aus einer Hand


Von der Planung bis zum Betrieb:

Harbauer Umwelttechnik bietet verfahrenstechnische Lösungen zur Reinigung von Wasser, Boden und Luft von der Planung bis zum Betrieb in den Bereichen Altlastensanierung sowie Trinkwasser- und Prozesswasseraufbereitung.

Diese Aufgabe ist für uns seit über 30 Jahren Verpflichtung und Herausforderung zugleich. Unser gesamtes Team stellt sich weltweit der Verantwortung. Schwerpunkte unserer Arbeit sind die Entwicklung neuer Technologien und die ständige Verbesserung vorhandener Verfahren. Dabei werden ökologische und ökonomische Aspekte gleichermaßen optimiert.

 

Wir sind ein Teil der familiengeführten KF-Unternehmensgruppe

KF imagemap

Die KF vereint unter der Familie Kemmer/ Fischer eine Reihe mittelständischer Unternehmen mit über 200 Mitarbeitern. Unser Portfolio bietet Ihnen eine Reihe an Leistungen zur Entfernung und Vermeidung von Umweltbelastungen.

Mehr erfahren...